OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Club Officers & Directors

President: Lupe Farias –                                      President@vistasoccerclub.org

Vice President: Doug Jones –                              VP@vistasoccerclub.org

Secretary: Amber Jordan –                                  Sec@vistasoccerclub.org

Treasurer: Natalie Ibarra –                                   Treasurer@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Competitive: James Ralph –               Dirstorm@vistasoccerclub.org

Dir of Rec Coaches: Carlos Martinez –                Dircoaches@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Comm: Jason Van Brocklin –              Dircomm@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Fundraising: Jackie Papania –            Dirlarge@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Events: TBD –                                     Dirspec@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Recreational: TBD –                            Dirrec@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Assignments: TBD –                            Dirassign@vistasoccerclub.org

Registrar: Carolina Lopez –                                  Registrar@vistasoccerclub.org

Director of Coaches: Matt Hall –                           Doc@vistasoccerclub.org

Assistant Director of Coaches: Hector Prado –    AssistDoc@vistasoccerclub.org

Rec. Coordinator: Christian Hogan –                    RecCoordinator@vistasoccerclub.org

 

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

VISTA STORM SOCCER CLUB

PHOTO #